I may be balled

But i got those A-androgens on my plate and daily ht schedule.

I will not allow myself to be bound by this darkened fate.

Even here in the abyss, amongst the slime, being balled is frowned upon.

Aro_Mirakov wrote:^ Just so you know, Rotter, 4 months' continued use of Cyproterone acetate & ethinyl estradiol (e.g. Diane-35, Lady-35 oral tablets) will make you grow breasts and become permanently infertile.

And no mention of how it would affect being balled, to what extent, if at all. Thank you for wasting my time, Ona(trannyland), may you become the most repulsive, horseshoe balled tranny know to mankind.

Im a well-reputed salesman in my homeland (Hungary), who indulges in hardcore tranny vids in his free time. My high status in my field and renowned reputation requires of me to always look presentable. Im no god damned veggie selling peasant on the street corner.

Which is why being balled as fuck doesn't sit well with this equation. I can not permit this atrocity (being balled as fuck) to dictate the future course of my established aesthetic dildo (used) salesman career.

Necrotoxic wrote:Im a well-reputed salesman in my homeland (Hungary), who indulges in hardcore tranny vids in his free time. My high status in my field and renowned reputation requires of me to always look presentable. Im no god damned veggie selling peasant on the street corner.

Which is why being balled as fuck doesn't sit well with this equation. I can not permit this atrocity (being balled as fuck) to dictate the future course of my established aesthetic dildo (used) salesman career.

Indeed I am, my reputation is flawless which gives me even more reason to uphold the quality of various items I sell to utmost perfection.

To fund my hobby and enthusiasm of women with sculpted male anatomy, I have been directly involved with various shady organisations and lately my reputation has become infamous.

Anal prolapses wrote: